Online Photography Store

I’m excited to launch my first online photography store selling my images. There are over 20 images for sale as prints, framed or unframed, at really reasonable prices. I hope that everyone will check it out!

Santa Monica Pier in Rain – One of the images for sale in the Online Store
santa monica pier

One response to “Online Photography Store

  1. You have some nice photos there. I sort of wonder if trying to sell prints really is worth the effort. I mean, even though your photos are really nice, is there a market? Isn’t there too much competition for a small market? So many photographers (myself included) are looking for ways to sell something. Or maybe one should be satisfied with an occasional sale?

Leave a Reply

