Los Angeles Photo Exhibit / Insanity Kicks In

I am in the midst of putting on a major exhibition of my photography in Los Angeles on August 2nd and working furiously to manage the promotional aspect as well as the creative challenges. As things come down to the wire, I wanted to diverge from the normal photo of my work and give a little behind-the-scenes glimpse into my evening of print preparation. These are some of the smaller sized images that I began titling and signing this evening as well as inspecting them for any flaws. Tomorrow, they are off to be framed.

exhibit preparations

2 responses to “Los Angeles Photo Exhibit / Insanity Kicks In

  1. That sounds like an exciting milestone in your career, Ian. I wish you the best of luck.

    When does this exhibit run til? I live in So Cal too but the drive to L.A. can run anywhere from 45 minutes to 2.5 hours!

  2. Just got your info from Emerson Mafia…I normally avoid Hollywood, but will definitely come out to see this. You’re an amazingly talented photographer.

Leave a Reply

